Jumping of plane on airport taxiwaybridges HF1

Any issues, problems or troubleshooting topics related to the additional features present in the Prepar3D Professional Plus client application.
rubster
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Jul 05, 2013 8:15 am

Jumping of plane on airport taxiwaybridges HF1

Postby rubster » Thu Nov 26, 2020 7:57 pm

I have a problem with bouncing plane on airport taxiwaybridges. On Flytampa Amsterdam the PMDG went haywire on the bridge on taxiway Q and when I arrived on the bridge of taxiway v the plane just took off and ended in a ditch. Another hour of my life gone.
Same happend on a bridge on an other airport.
Somebody has the same problem or have a solution?

User avatar
Martyson
Posts: 10759
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2012 11:08 am

Re: Jumping of plane on airport taxiwaybridges HF1

Postby Martyson » Fri Nov 27, 2020 3:45 am

I have a problem with bouncing plane on airport taxiwaybridges. On Flytampa Amsterdam the PMDG went haywire on the bridge on taxiway Q and when I arrived on the bridge of taxiway v the plane just took off and ended in a ditch. Another hour of my life gone.
Same happend on a bridge on an other airport.
Somebody has the same problem or have a solution?
@ rubster ,

Try a test in the default aircraft at KDTW.
Best Regards,
Vaughan Martell (KDTW)

User avatar
Martyson
Posts: 10759
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2012 11:08 am

Re: Jumping of plane on airport taxiwaybridges HF1

Postby Martyson » Sun Nov 29, 2020 4:09 pm

My error in the last post KDTW, I had read taxiway Q in error.

@ rubster ,

I had a look:

KPHX FlightBeam for P3D

PMDG-ok

Image
Best Regards,
Vaughan Martell (KDTW)


Return to “Prepar3D Professional Plus Client Application Questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests