Top-down view error

Any issues, problems or troubleshooting topics related to the Prepar3D client application.
asu13
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Mar 21, 2020 10:29 am

Top-down view error

Postby asu13 » Sat Mar 21, 2020 10:36 am

Top-down view is broken down when i zoom out to around 4x. The view will become blac kand white block instead of the Earth's view. I hope someone can help.

Martyson
Posts: 8318
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2012 11:08 am

Re: Top-down view error

Postby Martyson » Sat Mar 21, 2020 10:48 am

Top-down view is broken down when i zoom out to around 4x. The view will become blac kand white block instead of the Earth's view. I hope someone can help.
Which version of P3Dxxx?

Do you have a screenshot?
Best Regards,
Vaughan Martell (KDTW)

asu13
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Mar 21, 2020 10:29 am

Re: Top-down view error

Postby asu13 » Sun Mar 22, 2020 8:19 am

i am using p3d v4.5. I do not how to attach a photo in the reply, can any one teach me that?

Martyson
Posts: 8318
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2012 11:08 am

Re: Top-down view error

Postby Martyson » Sun Mar 22, 2020 8:27 am

i am using p3d v4.5. I do not how to attach a photo in the reply, can any one teach me that?
How to Post Screenshots (by Kayla): viewtopic.php?f=6313&t=122277
Best Regards,
Vaughan Martell (KDTW)

asu13
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Mar 21, 2020 10:29 am

Re: Top-down view error

Postby asu13 » Tue Mar 24, 2020 12:05 pm


Martyson
Posts: 8318
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2012 11:08 am

Re: Top-down view error

Postby Martyson » Tue Mar 24, 2020 1:06 pm

I see this (screenshot):

What flight sim add-on products have you installed?

Image
Best Regards,
Vaughan Martell (KDTW)

asu13
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Mar 21, 2020 10:29 am

Re: Top-down view error

Postby asu13 » Thu Mar 26, 2020 6:43 pm

i have tried to uninstall p3d program. i have removed all my add-on but the result is still the same.


Return to “Prepar3D Client Application Questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: wagoozen, zalcantar and 91 guests